Tag Archives | NRL

Campbelltown Sports Stadium

Campbelltown and Leichhardt to host one less Wests Tigers game in 2018

Campbelltown Sports Stadium and Leichhardt Oval will each host one less Wests Tigers home game next season. The club has announced that it will instead take those two home games on the road as part of “exciting new initiatives developed in conjunction with the NRL’’. It is unclear what those initiatives will be, nor where… Read more »


Brett Hodgson returns to Wests Tigers as assistant coach

Brett Hodgson, one of Wests Tigers’ favourite sons, is returning to the club. The flying fullback helped steer Wests Tigers to the premiership in 2005, alongside brilliant youngsters  such as Benji Marshall and Robbie Farah. Now “Hodgo’’ is returning to the fold with a clipboard in his hand. Wests Tigers have just announced that he… Read more »

We Support