Back to Top

Rugby League RSS


Eagles shut out Rams to start defence of their title

East Campbelltown Eagles have started the defence of their NSWRL Sydney Shield premiership with a solid 30-22 win against last year’s finalists Moorebank Rams at Hammondville Oval on Saturday. The Eagles opened the scoring in the 13th minute when fullback Shannon Gallant touched down from a kick by Sean Connor,Read more »

Campbelltown City's League Tag champions of 2018.

Kangaroos celebrate two Group 6 premierships

Campbelltown City Kangaroos may not have been able to defend their first grade premiership but nor did they walk away from the 2018 rugby league season without adding some trophies to the cabinet. The club won two honours on the weekend: an inaugural Ladies’ League Tag title and a droughtRead more »

Oaks Tigers booked their place in the 2018 Group 6 grand final after defeating Camden Rams 36-10 yesterday.

Tigers storm into Group 6 grand final

The Oaks Tigers have stormed into the 2018 Group 6 Rugby League Grand Final following a 36-10 demolition of the Camden Rams on Sunday afternoon at Thirlmere Sportsground, reports MIKE SHEAN. The Tigers will go into the decider next Sunday, September 16 at Campbelltown Stadium as underdogs, despite building upRead more »

We Support